Register Now

Stony Hill School

Facility Information


Wilbraham, MA 01095




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Mad Science After School Program (Winter/Spring ) Mad Science After School: Stony Hill School Monday January 27, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Care to Say Namaste After School Program (Winter/Spring) Care to Say Namaste After School Program - Stony Hill School Tuesday January 28, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:00 PM
Futsal After School Program at Stony Hill Futsal @ Stony Hill - Winter Thursday January 30, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:00 PM
ART-Ventures for Kids After school program - 2019/2020 Winter: Stony Hill- Just for Fun Art-ventures Friday January 31, 2020 02:55 PM - 03:55 PM
Mad Science After School Program (Winter/Spring ) Mad Science After School: Stony Hill School Monday February 3, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Care to Say Namaste After School Program (Winter/Spring) Care to Say Namaste After School Program - Stony Hill School Tuesday February 4, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:00 PM
Futsal After School Program at Stony Hill Futsal @ Stony Hill - Winter Thursday February 6, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:00 PM
ART-Ventures for Kids After school program - 2019/2020 Winter: Stony Hill- Just for Fun Art-ventures Friday February 7, 2020 02:55 PM - 03:55 PM
Mad Science After School Program (Winter/Spring ) Mad Science After School: Stony Hill School Monday February 10, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Care to Say Namaste After School Program (Winter/Spring) Care to Say Namaste After School Program - Stony Hill School Tuesday February 11, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:00 PM
Futsal After School Program at Stony Hill Futsal @ Stony Hill - Winter Thursday February 13, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:00 PM
ART-Ventures for Kids After school program - 2019/2020 Winter: Stony Hill- Just for Fun Art-ventures Friday February 14, 2020 02:55 PM - 03:55 PM
Mad Science After School Program (Winter/Spring ) Mad Science After School: Stony Hill School Monday February 17, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Futsal After School Program at Stony Hill Futsal @ Stony Hill - Winter Thursday February 20, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:00 PM
ART-Ventures for Kids After school program - 2019/2020 Winter: Stony Hill- Just for Fun Art-ventures Friday February 21, 2020 02:55 PM - 03:55 PM
Mad Science After School Program (Winter/Spring ) Mad Science After School: Stony Hill School Monday February 24, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Care to Say Namaste After School Program (Winter/Spring) Care to Say Namaste After School Program - Stony Hill School Tuesday February 25, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:00 PM
Futsal After School Program at Stony Hill Futsal @ Stony Hill - Winter Thursday February 27, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:00 PM